International Visits

Georgetown will gather online with partner institutions in late summer and into autumn to offer virtual information sessions for internationally based students. These sessions are designed to introduce students and parents to Georgetown, our partner schools, and to the highly selective admissions process in the United States.


top

DateRegionUniversity Participating
Thursday, September 17
2:00pm ET
Register here
Ireland and the United KingdomDartmouth, Duke, Georgetown, Northwestern, Princeton, and Vanderbilt
Tuesday, September 22
10:00am ET
Register here
IndiaDartmouth, Duke, Georgetown, Northwestern, and Vanderbilt
Tuesday, September 29
10:00am ET
Register here
Bangladesh and NepalDartmouth, Duke, Georgetown, Northwestern, and Vanderbilt
Wednesday, September 30
5:00pm ET
Register here
South AmericaDuke, Georgetown, Harvard, University of Pennsylvania, Stanford
Wednesday, September 30
1:00pm ET
Register here
SpainGeorgetown
Thursday, October 1
11:00am ET
Register here
Middle East and GulfDuke, Georgetown, Northwestern, and Vanderbilt
Tuesday, October 6
10:00am ET
Register here
All Prospective International StudentsDartmouth, Duke, Georgetown, Northwestern, Princeton, and Vanderbilt
Wednesday, October 7
4:00pm ET
Register here
CanadaDuke, Georgetown, Johns Hopkins, Northwestern, Vanderbilt
Wednesday, October 7
5:00pm ET
Register here
Mexico and Central AmericaDuke, Georgetown, Harvard, University of Pennsylvania, Stanford
Thursday, October 8
1:00pm ET
Register here
All Prospective International StudentsDartmouth, Duke, Georgetown, Northwestern, Princeton, and Vanderbilt
Tuesday, October 13
7:00pm ET
Register here
All Prospective International StudentsDartmouth, Duke, Georgetown, Northwestern, Princeton, and Vanderbilt
Wednesday, October 14
8:00am ET
Register here
East and Southeast AsiaDuke, Georgetown, Northwestern, and Vanderbilt
Wednesday, October 14
12:00pm ET
Register here
Italy and SwitzerlandGeorgetown
Thursday, October 15
7:00pm ET
Register here
CanadaDuke, Georgetown, Johns Hopkins, Northwestern, Vanderbilt
Tuesday, October 20
10:00am ET
Register here
IndiaDartmouth, Duke, Georgetown, Northwestern, and Vanderbilt
Wednesday, October 21
10:00am ET
Register here
ChinaDartmouth, Duke, Georgetown, and Vanderbilt
Thursday, October 22
12:00pm ET
Register here
GreeceGeorgetown

More Information

US Visits
First Year Application
International Applicant
Join Our Mailing List